People

Members with Promotionsrecht

Name Affiliation Phone E-Mail
Prof. Dr. Niko Beerenwinkel ETHZ-BSSE +41 61 387 3169 niko.beerenwinkel@bsse.ethz.ch
Prof. Dr. Peter Bühlmann ETHZ-MATH +41 44 632 7338 buhlmann@stat.math.ethz.ch

Prof. Dr. Andrea Burden

ETHZ-CHAB +41 44 633 74 09

andrea.burden@pharma.ethz.ch

Prof. Dr. Holger Dressel

UZH-EBPI +41 44 634 6312

holger.dressel@usz.ch

Prof. Dr. Jan Fehr UZH-EBPI +41 44 635 4679 jansven.fehr@uzh.ch
Prof. Dr. Reinhard Furrer UZH-IMATH +41 44 635 5843 reinhard.furrer@math.uzh.ch
Prof. Dr. Huldrych Günthard USZ +41 44 255 3450 huldrych.guenthard@usz.ch
Prof. Dr. Leonhard Held UZH-EBPI +41 44 634 4640 leonhard.held@ifspm.uzh.ch
Prof. Dr. Torsten Hothorn (Dep. director) UZH-EBPI +41 44 634 4817 torsten.hothorn@uzh.ch
Prof. Dr. Roger Kouyos USZ +41 44 255 3610 roger.kouyos@usz.ch
Prof. Dr. Marloes Maathuis ETHZ-MATH +41 44 632 6184 maathuis@stat.math.ethz.ch
Prof. Dr. Milo Puhan (Director) UZH-EBPI +41 44 634 4610 milo.puhan@ifspm.uzh.ch
Prof. Dr. Mark D. Robinson UZH-IMLS +41 44 635 4848 mark.robinson@imls.uzh.ch
Prof. Dr. Sabine Rohrmann UZH-EBPI +41 44 634 5256 sabine.rohrmann@ifspm.uzh.ch
Prof. Dr. Paul Torgerson UZH-Vetsuisse +41 44 635 9041 ptorgerson@vetclinics.uzh.ch
PD Dr. Viktor von Wyl UZH-EBPI +41 44 634 6380 viktor.vonwyl@uzh.ch
Prof. Dr. Annelies Zinkernagel USZ +41 44 255 93 45

annelies.zinkernagel@usz.ch

Members without Promotionsrecht

Name Affiliation Phone E-Mail
Prof. Dr. Georg Bauer UZH-EBPI +41 44 634 4638 georg.bauer@uzh.ch
Dr. Matthias Bopp UZH-EBPI +41 44 634 4614 matthias.bopp@uzh.ch
Dr. Anja Frei UZH-EBPI +41 44 634 4360 anja.frei@uzh.ch
PD Dr. Oliver Hämmig UZH-EBPI +41 44 634 4682 oliver.haemmig@uzh.ch

PD Dr. Ulrike Held

UZH-EBPI +41 44 634 45 39

ulrike.held@uzh.ch

Prof. Dr. Susi Kriemler UZH-EBPI +41 44 634 6320 susi.kriemler@ifspm.uzh.ch
Prof. Dr. Meichun Mohler-Kuo UZH-EBPI +41 44 634 4637 m.mohler@ifspm.uzh.ch
Dr. Stefanie Muff UZH-EBPI +41 44 634 4816 stefanie.muff@uzh.ch
PD Dr. Margot Mütsch UZH-EBPI +41 44 634 4857 margot.muetsch@uzh.ch

PD Dr. Malgorzata Roos

UZH-EBPI +41 44 634 4648

malgorzata.roos@uzh.ch

Prof. Dr. Matthias Schwenkglenks UZH-EBPI +41 44 634 44704 matthias.schwenkglenks@uzh.ch
Prof Dr. Beate Sick UZH-EBPI +41 44 634 4816 beate.sick@uzh.ch

Adjunct Researchers

Name Affiliation Phone E-Mail
     

 

Coordinators

Name Affiliation Phone E-Mail
Dr. Eva Furrer UZH-EBPI +41 44 634 5445 eva.furrer@uzh.ch
Dr. Sarah Ziegler UZH-EBPI +41 44 634 4649 epibiostat-phd@ebpi.uzh.ch