Principal Investigators

Members of the EBPhD Program with the right to confer a PhD at the Faculty of Science MNF

Name Affiliation Phone E-Mail MNF Faculty member

Prof. Dr. Holger Dressel

UZH-EBPI +41 44 634 63 12

holger.dressel@usz.ch

yes
Prof. Dr. Jan Fehr UZH-EBPI +41 44 635 46 79 jan.fehr@uzh.ch yes
Prof. Dr. Reinhard Furrer UZH-IMATH +41 44 635 58 43 reinhard.furrer@math.uzh.ch yes
Prof. Dr. Huldrych Günthard USZ +41 44 255 34 50 huldrych.guenthard@usz.ch no
Prof. Dr. Leonhard Held UZH-EBPI +41 44 634 46 40 leonhard.held@uzh.ch yes
Prof. Dr. Torsten Hothorn (Dep. director) UZH-EBPI +41 44 634 48 17 torsten.hothorn@uzh.ch yes
Prof. Dr. Roger Kouyos USZ +41 44 255 36 10 roger.kouyos@usz.ch no
Prof. Dr. Milo Puhan (Director) UZH-EBPI +41 44 634 46 10 miloalan.puhan@uzh.ch yes
Prof. Dr. Mark D. Robinson UZH-IMLS +41 44 635 48 48 mark.robinson@imls.uzh.ch yes
Prof. Dr. Sabine Rohrmann UZH-EBPI +41 44 634 52 56 sabine.rohrmann@uzh.ch no
Prof. Dr. Paul Torgerson UZH-Vetsuisse +41 44 635 90 41 ptorgerson@vetclinics.uzh.ch no
PD Dr. Viktor von Wyl UZH-EBPI +41 44 634 63 80 viktor.vonwyl@uzh.ch no
Prof. Dr. Annelies Zinkernagel USZ +41 44 255 93 45

annelies.zinkernagel@usz.ch

no

Members of the EBPhD Program with the right to confer a PhD at ETHZ

Name Affiliation Phone E-Mail

Prof. Dr. Niko Beerenwinkel

ETHZ-BSSE +41 61 387 31 69 niko.beerenwinkel@bsse.ethz.ch
Prof. Dr. Peter Bühlmann ETHZ-MATH +41 44 632 73 38 buhlmann@stat.math.ethz.ch
Prof. Dr. Andrea Burden ETHZ-CHAB +41 44 633 74 09 andrea.burden@pharma.ethz.ch
Prof. Dr. Marloes Maathuis ETHZ-MATH +44 632 61 84 maathuis@stat.math.ethz.ch

Members of the EBPhD Program without the right to confer a PhD at the Faculty of Science MNF or ETHZ

Name Affiliation Phone E-Mail
Prof. Dr. Georg Bauer UZH-EBPI +41 44 634 46 38 georg.bauer@uzh.ch
Dr. Matthias Bopp UZH-EBPI +41 44 634 46 14 matthias.bopp@uzh.ch
Dr. Anja Frei UZH-EBPI +41 44 634 43 60 anja.frei@uzh.ch
PD Dr. Oliver Hämmig UZH-EBPI +41 44 634 46 82 oliver.haemmig@uzh.ch

PD Dr. Ulrike Held

UZH-EBPI +41 44 634 45 39

ulrike.held@uzh.ch

Prof. Dr. Susi Kriemler UZH-EBPI +41 44 634 63 20

susanne.kriemlerwiget@uzh.ch

PD Dr. Margot Mütsch UZH-EBPI +41 44 634 48 57 margot.muetsch@uzh.ch

PD Dr. Malgorzata Roos

UZH-EBPI +41 44 634 46 48

malgorzata.roos@uzh.ch

Prof. Dr. Matthias Schwenkglenks UZH-EBPI +41 44 634 47 04 matthias.schwenkglenks@uzh.ch
Prof. Dr. Beate Sick UZH-EBPI +41 44 634 48 16 beate.sick@uzh.ch

Adjunct Researchers

Name Affiliation Phone E-Mail